ALBUM: Zoro – Sound Check ZIP | Full Album Download

ALBUM: Zoro - Sound Check

Zoro – Sound Check Album Zip

drops a new album dubbed Sound Check.

Subscribe To Our Telegram Subscribe

Sound Check album by Zoro houses 10 songs featuring , , , and .

Stream Zoro – Sound Check Download free Zip.

1. Alusi in Balmain
2. Good Life ft. Mayorkun
3. FOAF ft. Chike
4. Easy
5. M.A.D (feat. MohBad)
6. Hold Me Down
7. Young Wild and Taken
8. Enroute ft. Ajebo Hustlers
9. Vacay (feat. Superboy Cheque)
10. Pray

Don't know how to download mp3? See how to download

Is the download link broken? Report it. Drop a Comment here ⬅️

About iamX 58226 Articles
Hello World! Skype Me--- live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.